Mahwah
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Northern Highlands  Northern Highlands High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Northern Highlands  Northern Highlands High School  9:30AM       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Holiday Tournament  10:00AM  Bergenfield,
Cliffside Park,
East Orange,
Glen Rock,
Mountain Lakes,
Northern Highlands,
Passaic Valley,
Suffern,
Weehawken 
Ramapo Ridge Middle School, 150 Ridge Road         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Dumont  Mahwah High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Cresskill,
Demarest,
Warren Hills Regional 
Cresskill High School  7:45AM       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
BCCA George Jockish Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hackensack High School  6:45AM       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
BCCA George Jockish Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hackensack High School  8:45AM       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Fort Lee  Mahwah High School
John Carty Gymnasium - MHS
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cliffside Park  Cliffside Park High School  4:15PM       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Parsippany  Parsippany High School, 309 Baldwin Rd, Parsippany, NJ 07054  4:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Verona,
Orange,
Wood-Ridge 
Verona High School, 151 Fairview Ave.  7:00AM       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pascack Hills  Pascack Hills High School  4:45PM       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Waldwick,
Midland Park 
Waldwick High School  4:30PM       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. East Orange Campus  East Orange Campus High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ramsey  Ramsey High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Westwood Regional High School  Mahwah High School
John Carty Gymnasium - MHS
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Quad  9:30AM  Away vs. Northern Highlands,
Hasbrouck Heights,
Rutherford 
Northern Highlands High School  7:45AM       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  East Orange  Mahwah High School
John Carty Gymnasium - MHS
 
4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Indian Hills  Mahwah High School
John Carty Gymnasium - MHS
 
       
Senior Night
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Glen Rock  Mahwah High School
John Carty Gymnasium - MHS
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Bergenfield,
Eastside,
Lakeland 
Ramapo Ridge Middle School, 150 Ridge Road         
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Districts  10:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Fair Lawn High School  7:00AM       
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Regionals  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD  West Milford High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-21-19)
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Regionals  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD  West Milford High School  2:10PM       
 (Date Changed from 02-20-19)
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Regionals  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD  West Milford High School  2:10PM       
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Regionals  9:30AM  Away vs. TBD  West Milford High School  6:30AM       
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
States  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall